Skip to main content

Administration

Paul K. Kreider, Interim Campus President,  BA, University of Nevada - Las Vegas; MM, University of Arizona; DMA, University of Arizona. 304-788-6812.  paul.kreider@mail.wvu.edu

Leadership Team:

Krista Campbell, Executive Assistant to the Campus President, BA, Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL. 304-788-6812.    Krista.campbell1@mail.wvu.edu

Phillip D. Douthitt,  Dean of Academic Affairs, AA, Potomac State College; BA, West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. 304-788-6960.  PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

Micah Pears, Director of Facilities and Strategic Infrastructure, BA, History, Washington and Jefferson College, Washington, PA. 304-788-6884.  Micah.Pears@mail.wvu.edu

Christine Hess, Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management and University Relations, AAS, Potomac State College, RBA, West Virginia University, MA, West Virginia University. 304-788-6819.   cshess@mail.wvu.edu

Tricia Shultz, Director of Information Technology, BA, Computer Information Systems, SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY  304-788-6970.  Tricia.Shultz@mail.wvu.edu

Faculty Chairs

Erin Cunningham,  Chairperson, STEM  Division; Professor, Biology; MS, Biology, Duquesne University; BS, Biology, Frostburg State University. 304-788-6992.  Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu

Cassandra Pritts,  Chairperson, Liberal Arts  Division;  Professor, History;  BS, History, Frostburg State University;  MA, History, Duquesne University.  304-788-6954.  Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu

Jeff Jones, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; Professor, Forestry, BS Wildlife and Fisheries Management, West Virginia University, MS Forestry, West Virginia University. 304-788-6986  JWJones@mail.wvu.edu

Joan Vogtman, Chair of the Faculty Assembly; Professor, Physics, BA Mathematical and Physical Science: Physics, Wells College, MS Applied Physics, University of Massachusetts, Boston. 304-788-7109 Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu

" class="hidden">霍斯通